Image of Powdered Sunshine EP
  • Image of Powdered Sunshine EP
  • Image of Powdered Sunshine EP

Powdered Sunshine EP


Physical CDS Sold out grab a digital copy at

The pure taste of summer.
Designed to capture and reflect the refreshing and intimate live sound of Laura's music, Powdered Sunshine is a beautiful and captivating release.

Comes in a beautiful digi pack design with an 8 page booklet. Features film based portrait and landscape photography mixed with gorgeous illustrations.

Film Photography by:
Illustrations by: Marian Fannon Chrristian
Graphic Design by: Hannah Tunstill

Guest Musicians: Hannah Tunstill, Crafty, Tim Foster, Mick Wordley, Aaron Farrant,

Produced by Laura Hill
Recorded with Mick Wordely at Mixmasters Records Adelaide
Powdered Sunshine is an Independent release by Laura Hill
All tracks written by Laura Hill © Except :
Lil’ Red Riding Hood (AKA Little Red Riding Hood) – Ronald Blackwell

Tracks Include:

1. Island
2. Little Red Riding Hood
3. Endless Summer
4. Purple
5. Odd Socks (revisited track)
6. Happy (revisited track)
7. Numb Rain
8. Warm Embrace